Dirty habits

Inira

was sitting in my office calmly tapping away at my keyboard, busy with some sort of project. The sounds of my radio and my aircon were the only noises to penetrate my hearing until.  At first I didn’t register the sound but when I did I stopped typing and cocked my head one side trying to figure out what that noise was. It seemed to be coming out of my boss’s office. After a few puzzled seconds it dawned on me what exactly that horrific noise actually was. My boss was clipping his nails!

I almost vomited! I mean, this is the desk that he sits and has lunch at! I know that you spend most of your time at your work place and that you should be comfortable in that environment but come on, that’s just disgusting! Imagine if I put some papers in front of him and when…

View original post 493 more words

Leave a Reply

