My dirty little secret

Still true…

Inira

M&B

For as long as I can remember I’ve been an avid reader. My mother used to read to me every night before bed and that started a habit that has lasted till adult hood. I remember reading all the classics like Black Beauty, Snow White and the other fairy tales. As I got older my parents introduced me to children’s stories that would teach me more about my religion and culture and I thoroughly enjoyed those. I moved onto the Famous 5 and the Waterbabies. Then I became a torn, emo teenager and started reading Stephen King and Dean Koonz and any amount of horrors and thrillers. I read the classics like Pride & Prejudice and Shakespear in tertiary. Eventually I grew up and opened up my horizons a bit and I discovered fantasy and romance!

I’ve read every kind of genre there is and I must say, the vampires…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

