Out of the Game

I’ve been out of the blogging game for a very long time, to my detriment it seems. I always forgot how much putting my thoughts into the written word helps me sort through what I’m feeling. Isn’t it strange how, as soon as one feels better, they forget about what helped them feel good in the first place?

I’ve been dealing with so much recently, my emotional state has been like a yo yo and it’s starting to take it’s toll on me. I feel like I’m fractured, coming apart and I think going (or coming back I should say rather) back to writing will make the difference. I hope some one out there will have something to say or some advice for all the little problems I feel. I’m always up for Constructive Criticism 🙂

I’ve lost touch with a lot of my friends on here, so if I don’t read anything that you guys have written please don’t judge me 🙂 It’ll take me forever to catch up so I’ll just start fresh.

Just blabbing these few words have already made me feel better, more productive. And still I’m surprised. When will I ever learn??

Leave a Reply

